south-asian-buzz

Editors

Salma Dinani – Entertainment, Family & Travel Editor
W: The Write Balance | IG: @salmadinani | TW: @salmadinani
Email: salma@southasianbloggersnetwork.com

Raj Thandhi – Culture, Food & Style Editor
W: Pink Chai Living | IG: @pinkchai | TW: @pinkchai

Taslim Jaffer – Wellness Editor
W: Let Me Out | IG: @taslimjaffer | TW: @TaslimJaffer 
E
mail: taslim@letmeoutcreative.com

Contributors

Surekha Busa
W: Dreaming Loud | IG: @dreaminloud | TW: @
Email: info@dreamingloud.com

Puneeta Chhitwal-Varma
W: Maple and Marigold | IG: @mapleand marigold | TW: @maple_marigold 
E
mail: puneeta@mapleandmarigold.com

Tazim Damji
W: Being Tazim | IG: @thecozyveganfoodie | TW: @tazimdamji 
E
mail: tazim@beingtazim.com

Tamania Jaffri
W: Urdu Mom | IG: @urdumom TW: @urdumom
Email: urdumom@gmail.com

Farihah Masud-Ali
W: Spice’s Bites | IG: @spicesbites | TW: @spicesbites
Email: farihah@spicesbites.com

Sarah Mir
W: Flour and Spice | IG: @flourandspiceblog | TW: @flourandspice 
E
mail: flourandspiceblog@gmail.com

Rita Sundaram
W: Happy Blurry Beautiful | IG: @ritu_sundaram | TW: @ritu_sundaram 
E
mail: happyblurrybeautiful@gmail.com

Devina Vadera
W: My Little Pudding | IG: @ mylittle_pudding | TW: @mama_dvb
Email: Frommylittlepudding@gmail.com

Priya Vinod Ramachandran
W: Outside Suburbia | IG: @outside suburbia | TW: @osSuburbia
E
mail: outsidesuburbia@yahoo.com

For Advertising and Sales 
Contact info@southasianbloggersnetwork.com